aboutus

College Tours 2018

Balmoral Street Campus Open Day 

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Guided tours run at 9:30am / 11:30am / 2:00pm.

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 9470 0900 to secure your place.

 

Duncan Street Campus Tours 

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to make a booking for the following campus tours. All tours run from 9:00am-9:45am. 

Friday 4 May 

Friday 18 May 

Friday 8 June 

Wednesday 13 June 

 

Duncan Street Twilight Campus Tour

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to make a booking for the following twilight tour, which runs from 6:00pm-7:00pm. 

Wednesday 23 May

 

Balmoral Street Campus Tours

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to make a booking for the following campus tours. All tours run from 9:00am-9:45am. 

Monday 9 April

Monday 14 May 

Monday 28 May 

Wednesday 6 June

Monday 18 June 

 

Open Day 2018 colour web banners